tutaflow.blogg.se

Simcity 4 mods
Simcity 4 mods









simcity 4 mods

So I put schools rather early, but micro-manage its funding.įor low density zones, one school could probably handle every kids in its radius. Its sound counter-productive, but it seems that the way to bring in more money is to have a highly educated workforce and manufacturing/high-tech industry, which is obtainable by education. Their needs are easier to meet.ĭon’t start providing amenities.

simcity 4 mods

Start with low density zones, especially for residential. At any rate, I am playing easy so the Sims are less fussy.ĭon’t start with a big city. I assuming you know how to work with the RCI. Here are some of the things that have allowed me to enjoy the game and hopefully this will be of help. Do take a look I get most of my guidelines for city-building there. It is also an excellent guide to region play. It focus on profitability while providing amenities, and the key is when. I like this guide because it doesn’t advocate having a slum city first and then making a big profit off it. I was on your boat, Cubsfan, when I finally threw up my hands and follow one of the guide Simtropolis: Making the Money the Easy Way. Maybe I’ll try again some day because I love the look of the cities. The game is SO complicated that it’s hard to get a handle on for a newbie. I get frustrated way too quick and cant’ make cash. But I’ve tried and tried at least 4-5 times to get started on that game but I suck way too bad at it. And the cities other people make are amazing.











Simcity 4 mods